Photographic Conceptualizations of Jarrad Henderson

Harper…Uncle Jarrad

Im an uncle. Yes, Im the oldest and no, Harper isnt my brother or sisters son. He’s my best friend Jennotta’s son. I couldn’t have laid eyes on a more beautiful baby boy.  At least until my son is born. 😉  Here is Skye holding Harper close in the living room in St. Louis, MO this Labor Day weekend.  I had a great time back home and will be coming back this upcoming weekend to celebrate my 25th birthday. Here are some shots from the weekend.

Harper Bodie-Thompson, 2 months, is my God-son. Its so crazy to look in his eyes. I know half my best friend is in there. 🙂

Make up artist, mommy, student, employee, auntie, the list goes on and on. I am so proud of this girl.

My bestie. Photo credit to Skye. My little photojournalist in training. 🙂

Leave a Reply

